Smokin’ Star BBQ Food Truck

Don’t mind me as I drip BBQ all over my computer trying to write this post!

Danny and I decided to try the Smokin’ Star BBQ. I have never really been a fan of BBQ, but Danny loves anything BBQ. We ordered the pulled pork and beef brisket with potato salad. 

Everything was delicious, but my favorite was the beef brisket! The flavors were just popping in my mouth! My tastebuds were jumping for joy because they approved of the brisket.

Any recommendations of BBQ places? Comment below!

 

Leave a Reply

