Better Burger Food Truck | Utah County

This was the first time I’ve ever had a burger from a food truck. For some reason I was craving a burger that day. 

I ordered the Better Burger which had cheese, lettuce, tomato, and bacon. I ordered mine without tomato.

Danny ordered the Jalapeno Popper burger, which had cream cheese, tomato, lettuce, bacon, and jalapenos. This burger had a ton of flavors; it was delicious. I was hesitant to order it because I didn’t want anything spicy. But when I tried a bite of Danny’s burger I regret not ordering the Jalapeno Popper burger.

 

Both burgers were delicious and I highly recommend the Jalapeno Popper burger! Let me know of other good burger places in Utah County!

 

Leave a Reply

