Nekko | Lake Elsinore, CA

Nekko: 32251 Mission Trail G6, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

So many local places that I grew up going to and Nekko is another one of my favorites. Nekko used to be called Kokoro. I always want to eat sushi and have random sushi cravings. When I go to Nekko, I will order the Shrimp Crunch Roll and the California Beach Roll.

(Shrimp Crunch Roll)
(California Beach Roll)

The Shrimp Crunch Roll has Shrimp, Tempura, Crab, and Crunch. The California Beach Roll has baked scallops on top of a California Roll. I also ask for Eel Sauce on the side because I like to dip my rolls in that over soy sauce. Their lunch special is also really good and worth trying. If I get the lunch special, I usually order the beef teriyaki, sometimes salmon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

