Southern California Favorites

Golden Spoon: http://www.goldenspoon.com/

23905 Clinton Keith Rd #117, Wildomar, CA 92595

Golden Spoon has been my local frozen yogurt spot since I was a little kid.

Los Jiberto’s Taco Shop: 23971 Clinton Keith Rd, Wildomar, CA 92595

Los Jiberto has always been a local joint growing up as well. I usually get the Bacon Breakfast Burrito. I love this burrito the most because there is no grease within the burrito. Also, the cheese compliments the burrito.

You can go grab lunch at Los Jiberto’s and then grab a treat at Golden Spoon because they are in the same shopping center!

Xoi Vo 

It is Mung Bean Sticky Rice. I also grew up eating this many times for breakfast. It is kind of hard to explain what it tastes like so I guess you just have to try it. Danny tried is and actually likes it.

Juice It Up!: http://www.juiceitup.com

29261 Central Ave, Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

The Razzle Dazzle is a must have when I’m home. It is no longer on the menu but you can still order it. Danny order the Pina Colada last time we went and that also tasted bomb.

I am always wanting to try new local favorites in every state. Let me know if you guys have any recommendations!

 

Leave a Reply

