180 Tacos | Provo, UT

Yesterday was Danny’s birthday. I thought we weren’t going to be able to do anything because I was suppose to have class until 6:50 PM. But my professor let us out at 6:10 on our first day. Since I was able to get out early, Danny and I decided to go to 180 Tacos. I’ve had their tacos a few time but I’ve never had their Asian nachos.

Last week, Danny tried some of his friend’s Asian nachos. Since then, Danny has been hooked on the nachos and insisted that I try them. The minute I asked him where he wanted to eat for his birthday, he said 180 TACOS! He wanted me to try the Asian nachos THAT BAD!!

Well let me tell you, those nachos are amazingly delicious! I was hesitant to try them at first but I’m glad I did! It’s full of so many flavors. The Asian nachos consist of wonton chips, Korean bbq pork, and mock kimchi. They added two different types of sauces. One tasted similar to teriyaki sauce and the other one was spicy. YES, it does get SPICY! Well at least for me it was spicy. Anyways, Asian nachos are my new favorite! I want to go back again today! You guys should get yourself some Asian nachos from 180 Tacos!

img_5881moreyellow

Leave a Reply

