Ike’s Place | Westwood, CA

Ike’s Place:  1151 Westwood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90024 

Ike’s has 6 locations throughout California. I first tried this place when I was in San Francisco for a tennis tournament for BYU. 

I love buffalo chicken sandwiches so I was quite happy when I saw that they had a sandwich with buffalo sauce. It is called the Hot Momma Huda which has buffalo sauce, halal chicken, provolone, and ranch. I got the sandwich on their Dutch Crunch bread.  

This sandwich is huge! I get stuffed after every time I eat it.

Leave a Reply

