VS Pink Sweats | Go Pink or Go Home

I love everything from Victoria Secret Pink, especially their sweats, t-shirts, and sweaters. I bought this dark gray sweats a couple years ago. It’s super comfy and you can pair it with any sweater or casual t-shirt. This gray sweat pants are more fitted than baggy when you wear them. I think the sweats are in between actual sweat pants and leggings, a perfect combo.

My sister bought me this white sweater from pink for Christmas last year. I have never had a sweater from VS Pink before and never really thought about purchasing one. Boy, was that a mistake! I love this sweater! It fits just the way I want it to fit on me. It is also soft and cozy. You can pair this with jeans, sweats, or leggings.

  

Leave a Reply

