One of the Most Comfortable Skirt

Although this is long overdue, I still want to share with you one of my favorite skirts. When I usually buy skirts, they don’t fit differently than I expected. The skirts are either too tight around my waste or stiff and uncomfortable. But then I found this blush skirt Bella Ella Boutique. There is an elastic at the top of the skirt, making it stretchy to fit perfectly around your waist. I usually pair this skirt with a basic shirt or blouse (shown below). If you’re in Provo and are looking for a cute boutique, go to the University Mall and visit Bella Ella. You can also shop online if you don’t live in Utah County. Best part about shopping online is that it’s free shipping, ALWAYS!!! 

Leave a Reply

