The Loop | Westminster, CA

Dessert dessert dessert! I think my sweet tooth has gotten bigger this past year. I used to never want ice cream or treats that often. Don’t get me wrong, I love sugar, but not enough to always want it every night until recently.

I don’t know how it happened, but I found The Loop on Instagram. All of its photos were aesthetically pleasing. I saw that the Loop was in Westminster (an hour from my hometown) I had to try it out! It was the one place Danny and I had planned to try for a couple months!

The day finally came to try The Loop! We had already had doughnuts and a lobster roll with my family but we still wanted to try The Loop. Danny and I decided to split the caramel pop chill with the cookies & cream glazed churro. The churro was definitely my favorite part!

img_5673 img_5674

 

2 thoughts on “The Loop | Westminster, CA

Leave a Reply

