Slap Fish | Huntington Beach, CA

Calling all seafood lovers! Slap Fish is a must try.

This seafood restaurant is known for its lobster roll. I’ve never had a lobster roll before and have been dying to get my hands on a good lobster roll! I’ve read good reviews on the lobster roll from Slap Fish.

Danny and I went there with my parents. When we entered the place, I got excited. I was ready to eat my first lobster roll. Of course we ordered the lobster roll, but we also got the grilled fish taco.

The warm lobster roll was delicious. I love the pieces of lobster that falls off the roll when you take your first bite. I squeeze lemon juice on the roll. I also added the sauce they give you. You need to put both to complete the lobster roll. The roll comes with Cajun fries which are quite tasty.

The grilled fish taco was HUGE and DELICIOUS! The taco was topped with cabbage, avocado puree, and pickled onion.

img_5668 img_5669 img_5670

 

2 thoughts on “Slap Fish | Huntington Beach, CA

  1. I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth
    enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot
    more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

