Shake Shack | Los Angeles, CA

The time has finally come! I got to try Shake Shack!

Shake Shack is was second on our list to try in CA. Let me just say, this place is amazing! One of the best burgers I’ve ever had.

We just had donuts from Mr. Holmes, but we had room for some Shake Shack. I ordered the shackburger and Danny ordered the ‘shroom burger. The flavors were bursting in my mouth. The meat from the shackburger was juicy and seasoned well. The bun was by far my favorite. It was super soft.

If you haven’t already had Shake Shack, YOU NEED TO! It’s totally worth the money, calories, and time!

shake-shack-2 shake-shack-3 shake-shack

Leave a Reply

