Amorino Gelato | Beverly Hills, CA

Amorino Gelato brings me back to Paris, France. The first time I tried Amorino Gelato was when I went on a Europe trip with the BYU women’s tennis trip.

When I was writing a travel article for one of my communication classes one day, I found locations for Amorino in CA.

You know what that means… Amorino was added to our Thanksgiving list! Danny ordered Fiordilatte (sweet milk) and Stracciatella. I ordered Stracciatella and strawberry. I was hesitant to try the sweet milk one, but it was surprisingly really good. I wish I would’ve ordered a bigger size!

I’m seriously OBSESSED with this place! I want to go back and get more! You guys have to try Amorino Gelato. I highly recommend it!
img_5575 img_5578 img_5579 img_5580 img_5582

One thought on “Amorino Gelato | Beverly Hills, CA

  1. It is perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.

    I’ve read this submit and if I may just I wish to suggest you some fascinating issues or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles referring to this article.
    I wish to learn even more things approximately it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

