Cubby’s | Provo, UT

Danny and I took his sister out to Cubby’s for lunch on Saturday. I wanted BBQ and have yet to try Cubby’s.

We all ordered the tri tip sandwich with sweet BBQ sauce. I ordered a side of sweet potato fries and Danny ordered the buffalo bleu cheese fries. Everything tasted really good! At first, I was afraid to try the buffalo bleu cheese fries. I’m not a fan of bleu cheese. But I thought I try it because I might regret it. Boy am I happy I tried Danny’s fries! I couldn’t even taste the bleu cheese in the fries, it was very mild.

cubbyssweet-potato-friesbleu-cheese-buffalo-fries

Thanks for reading! Comment below with your favorite BBQ Joints.

Leave a Reply

