Striped Dress, Flannel, and Vans

You can easily create a cute casual outfit by pairing a simple or striped dress with a flannel. I bought this dress from Called to Surf a couple year ago. This was actually my first dress that I bought from Called to Surf. I often wore this dress to church or without a flannel to BBQs. However, today I wanted to match the striped dress with my red flannel and vans. Not only did the flannel complete my outfit, but it also made me look slimmer when it is tied around my hips. I purchased this flannel from Macy’s back in December in the guy section. I became obsessed with flannels when I started dating Danny and I feel that the guy flannels fit me better. Lastly, I think Vans or Rainbow Sandals or anything similar are the best shoe attire to fit this outfit.

Leave a Reply

