Hudsen Top – 32 Dollars

This Hudsen Tee is perfect to match with white jeans or dark jeans for a cute date night. I bought this from my friend Mckenna at her Shop Stevie Pop Up Shop. I like how it’s shear on the sleeves. I do have to wear an undershirt with this shirt though, but I don’t mind.

This shirt is flattering. It’s not like most shirts that flare out at the bottom and makes you look big. It’s also affordable and modest like all of Shop Stevie’s clothing.

Thanks for reading!


 

2 thoughts on “Hudsen Top – 32 Dollars

Leave a Reply

