Cute & Comfy Floral T-Shirt

School is creeping up in a couple of weeks and it was time that I updated my wardrobe. I love casual, comfortable t-shirts that I can wear whenever and wherever. When I walked into Bohme, I found the perfect floral t-shirt that I can wear with any day. It runs bigger than normal, but it is so comfortable and soft. I also bought a couple more shirts from there so stay tuned…

Floral Pocket Tee: https://www.bohme.com/tops/tees-casual-tops/floral-pocket-tee.html $28.50  


 

2 thoughts on “Cute & Comfy Floral T-Shirt

Leave a Reply

