Maroon Swing Dress & Black Heels | Under $75

The swing dress from Called to Surf is the perfect, simple dress for any occasion. Danny’s friend got married today and I wanted to wear a dress that was simple and comfortable on this warm summer day. I paired my maroon Swing Dress with the Black Heels I recently bought from Forever Young Shoes. You can buy both the heels and the dress in other colors too! I have the dress in dark grey and navy too. I also just bought the heels in the chestnut color!

Maroon Dress: calledtosurf.com $28.50

Chestnut Heels: http://fyshoes.com/stash-20v-chestnut/ $29.99

 


Leave a Reply

