Thai Drift | Orem, UT

I have been in Utah for 3 and a half years, and have never been able to find good restaurants. Well, I was also kind of hesitant to try new places. However, this year I want to adventure out and try new, different restaurants to see if I like the place or not. I have been craving good Thai’s food and was already planning on grabbing lunch with my friend Erica. She grew up in Utah, so I knew she had some bomb suggestions for restaurants. We were tossing back ideas on places to eat and then I remembered her mentioning a good Thai’s restaurant. She always talked about how good Thai Drift was and she was right! I got the Massaman Chicken Curry with the Sticky Rice and it was delicious. Again, I was hesitant to get out of my comfort zone and almost didn’t try the Massaman Chicken Curry, but Erica convinced me to try the dish. I seriously demolished my dish. I cannot wait to go back and try more of their other delicious food.

 

Leave a Reply

